Executive Committee

Executive Committee Members

The NAPFCP has up to 10 executive committee members who have been nominated from the membership.  The association has a Chairman,  to two Vice Chairman and up to seven other committee members with the total number of members not exceeding ten.

The Association’s support is provided by Emma Tombs – Essex County Council

Executive Committee Photo Gallery

Chairman – John Gili-Ross Co-opted Member Essex PFCP
Vice Chairman – Cllr Stuart Sansome South Yorkshire PCP






Evan Morris
Vice Chairman – Evan Morris MBE, Chairman & Co-opted Member Cheshire  PCP
Cllr Gill Mercer – Chairman Northamptonshire PFCP




Cllr Richard Britton – Chairman Wiltshire PCP
Barry Young
Cllr Barry Young – Lincolnshire PCP
Cllr Mohammed Iqbal – Chairman West Yorkshire PCP
Cllr Joyce  Welsh – South Tyneside PCP
Suma Harding – Co-opted Member Nottinghamshire PCP
Cllr David Reilly – Chairman Warwickshire PCP